The Big Red Barn

A real family favourite!

Route : Relatively flat and fast flowing single track through the forest.

Facilities : Restuarant, Toilets, Kids Play Area, Acrobranch.

Parking : Ample parking close to start.

Upcoming Events

Event Date Time Distance(s) View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Sunday 24 January 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Sunday 24 January 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Night RunWalk 05:30 Wednesday 27 January 2021 2km 5km 10km View
Barn Nite Ride and RunWalk 05:30 Friday 29 January 2021 2km 3km 5km 12km 22km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Saturday 30 January 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Sunday 31 January 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Pizza Night RunWalk 19:00 Wednesday 03 February 2021 2km 5km 10km View
Night Ride and Run 17:00 Friday 05 February 2021 2km 3km 5km 12km 22km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:00 Saturday 06 February 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Night Ride and Walk 17:00 Friday 12 February 2021 2km 3km 5km 12km 22km View
Barn AdventurePark Run Walk 06:30 Saturday 13 February 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Sunday 14 February 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Night Ride and Run 17:30 Friday 19 February 2021 2km 3km 5km 12km 22km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Saturday 20 February 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Sunday 21 February 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Pizza Night RunWalk @The Barn 17:00 Wednesday 24 February 2021 2km 5km 10km View
Night Ride and Run 17:00 Friday 26 February 2021 2km 3km 5km 12km 22km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Saturday 27 February 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View
Barn AdventurePark RunWalk 06:30 Sunday 28 February 2021 2km 5km 10km 15km 21km View